Term Dates

Yamaha Instrument Classes 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts – Tuesday 1st September

Ends – Sunday 13th December

Spring Term 2021

Starts – Saturday 2nd January

Ends – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Starts – Saturday 10th  April

Ends – Friday 28th May

Half-term – Saturday 29th May to Friday 4th June

Starts – Saturday 5th June

Ends – Friday 30th July

All dates are inclusive.

These dates are set out to provide the 42 lessons per academic year as per monthly payment plan.

Rising Stars Musical Theatre Group

Classes will be running every week throughout 2020/2021, with the exception of the following:

Christmas Holidays:  14th December – Friday 1st January

Easter Holidays: to be confirmed

Rising Stars classes continue throughout the Summer.